Your Representatives


You can contact Norwalk decision-makers directly:
Email all All Common Council Members
Email District C Council Members John Kydes and Beth Siegelbaum
Email Mayor Harry Rilling

Email Planning and Zoning Staff/Commission  Steve Kleppin – Director

Contact Governor Malloy
Contact Lt. Governor Nancy Wyman

Norwalk State Legislators*
Contact State Representative Bruce Morris – (203) 979-9261
Contact State Representative Fred Wilms – (800) 842-1423
**Contact Senate Majority Leader Bob Duff – (203) 840-1333
**Contact State Representative Chris Perone – (203) 840-1643
**Contact State Representative Gail Lavielle – (800) 842-1423
Contact State Representative Terrie Wood – (800) 842-1423
Contact the MTA
Contact Connecticut State Department of Transportation

*some represent sections of Darien, New Canaan, Wilton and/or Westport

**represent East Norwalk 06855